Eight months is way too long…

… to find out how Doyle is going to get himself out of that one.

Except what I’d like to know is why the Sergeant keeps her access card in her bedside drawer. I keep a lot of things in my bedside drawer*, but none of them are highly secure documents. Also, wouldn’t she have that card on her at all times? I know she was suspended, but by my understanding of the time line she was packing up her locker about the same time Doyle was pilfering through her underwear drawer.


*I don’t actually have a bedside drawer. It’s more of a bedside antique school desk hidden under a pile of books and crossword puzzles. Actually, that’s exactly what it is. Still, no all-access cards there.

Leave your two cents here!

