I was going to post a contest, then Travis ruined all the fun

The contest was GOING to be a prize for the best answer to the following question:

What the hell does this sign mean???

Then I showed Travis, and he said “Farmer’s Market. Saturday.”

So now I can see that’s a farmer, holding a hoe, standing next to a pumpkin. I get it.

Though you can understand how, from a distance, travelling in a vehicle at 50 kph it could totally be a cowgirl, holding a broom, getting ready to go curling. (It doesn’t help matters that the curling rink is in the same direction as the Saturday arrow.)

Work with me here:

She’s rocking those bell bottoms.

2 responses to “I was going to post a contest, then Travis ruined all the fun

  1. Laura,
    My first thought was also a curler with a broom.
    Mom

Leave your two cents here!

