Getting my kid outside

Homemade mozza sticks are kicking my ass.

So the baby and I took to the trails to make up for all the ooey-gooey-fried-mozzarella-goodness.*

Sylvia's first ski

Doing my part to get my kid outside.

*I made a huge batch, but instead of frying them all at once (I’ve made that mistake before) I froze them all so I can enjoy them two or three six or eight at a time. Tonight I spritzed them with olive oil and baked them at 475 deg F and they were even more divine. And crunchy. Yum.

One response to “Getting my kid outside

  1. Pingback: The Did-Do List | The Sheds Project

Leave your two cents here!

