This post is not sponsored by anyone, but if Chariot would like to send me free stuff, I’d be okay with that too

Have I told you about our Chariot?

Our Chariot is amazing. It’s 7 years old and you’d never know. We bought it used, and quickly got rid of the other three strollers in our collection. (Yes, three. I’m not proud of it but there you have it.) Chariots are made in Canada, and are suited to all kinds of outdoor activities.

My name is Sylvia and I approve of this Chariot

It’s great for adventures, like berry-picking and Boxing Day hikes to the ends of the earth.

The End Of The Earth a.k.a. Cape Spear

The Chariot has strolling wheels, a jogging wheel, a bicycle hitch, aaaaand……

Skis!

The skis were a Christmas gift from my parents. They can accurately be described as cross-country ski fanatics. I don’t know who’s more excited about the snow – them, or the baby.

Ohmigod! Snow! this is the best thing ever! I've been waiting my whole life for something like this!

However, we just need another few inches of white stuff to take the Chariot outside.

Can't wait to try it out on something other than the kitchen floor*

*Exhibit A, proving just how tiny our house is. That’s the Chariot in the kitchen and me craning around the corner from the porch.

One response to “This post is not sponsored by anyone, but if Chariot would like to send me free stuff, I’d be okay with that too

  1. Fantastic! Can’t wait to see you on the trails!

Leave your two cents here!

